Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soya, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat.

If you have a food allergy or special dietary requirements, please inform a member of staff when visiting our shops and they will be able to provide you with ingredient and allergen information for all of our products.

We cannot guarantee that our food or drinks are allergen free. Due to the use of shared equipment in the display, preparation and service of our products there is a risk of cross contamination.

Please check for updated ingredient and allergen information at every visit to ensure you have the most up to date information.

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now